Computer

Directory of Staff and Faculty at Colter Elementary School.

Staff Member  

Grade Level/
Department

Phone # 
Email AddressWebsite Homepage
Administration
Miller, Bo
Principal 733-9651 X4001
bmiller@tcsd.orgPrincipals' Page
Poduska, TracyAssistant Principal733-9651 X4117

tpoduska@tcsd.org

Principals' Page
Office Staff  
Magana, IselaTranslator 733-9651 X4005
imagana@tcsd.org 
Fairbanks, JeanetteEducational Assistant733-9651 X4006 jfairbanks@tcsd.org 
Ortiz, WendySecretary 733-4234 X4000wortiz@tcsd.org 
Stetson, ElainaNurse733-9651 X4003
estetson@tcsd.org 
Eastman, AnnetteNurse733-9651 X4003aeastman@tcsd.org 

Counseling

Diprisco, CharlotteCounselor733-9651 X4106 cdiprisco@tcsd.orgCounselor's Corner  
Hermanson, JessicaCounselor733-9651 X4002jcostello@tcsd.orgCounselor's Corner
Support Services
Danby, NicoleFood Service733-9651 X4012ndanby@tcsd.org 
Flores-Hernandez, IsraelCustodial Services733-9651iflores-hernandez@tcsd.org 
Vaden, MarikaPsychologist733-9651mvaden@tcsd.org 
Library Media Center
Steiner, JoyTeacher Librarian733-9651 X4179jsteiner@tcsd.orgLibrary Media Webpage
Staff and Faculty 
Abad, Yara
3rd Grade Dual Immersion

733-9651 X4196

yabad@tcsd.orgAbad Webpage
Allen, Ryan C
Special Education

733-9651 
X4214 

rallen@tcsd.org 
Allen, Buffy3rd Grade733-9651 X4209ballen@tcsd.orgAllen Webpage
Anderson, Cathy3rd Grade Dual Immersion canderson@tcsd.org 
Armijo, JillRtI Math733-9651 X4193jarmijo@tcsd.org 
Aronowitz, RylandTitle 1 Paraprofessional raronowitz@tcsd.org 
Asbell, Amy5th  Grade733-9651 X4229aasbell@tcsd.org Asbell Webpage
Begelman, Ellie3rd Grade733-9651 X4202ebegelman@tcsd.org Begelman Webpage
Bernard, Ronnie4th Grade733-9651 X4156rbernard@tcsd.org Bernard Webpage
Birschbach, BrianaTitle 1 Paraprofessional bbirschbach@tcsd.org 
Blackburn, MelissaSpecial Education733-9651 X4154mblackburn@tcsd.org 
Broderick, Rebecca5th Grade733-9651 X4228rbroderick@tcsd.org Broderick Webpage
Burbank, ArlaMusic733-9651 X4124aburbank@tcsd.org Burbank Webpage
Burns, KeverinSpecial Education Paraprofessional733-9651
kburns@tcsd.org 
Butler, MichelleSpecial Education Paraprofessional mbutler@tcsd.org 
Chambers, Reed5th Grade733-9651 X4300rchambers@tcsd.org Chambers Webpage
Clarke, Katie4th Grade Dual Immersion Teacher733-9651 X4167
kclarke@tcsd.org 
Crowther, BrantSpanish733-9651 X4183bcrowther@tcsd.org Crowther Webpage
Dalebout, Shilah4th Grade733-9651 X4168sdalebout@tcsd.org Dalebout Webpage
Davidson, Jessica5th Grade733-9651 X4167jdavidson@tcsd.org Davidson Webpage
Dickey, BradSpecial Education Psychologist bdickey@tcsd.org 
Earney, MarthaOccupational Therapist mearnery@tcsd.org 
Elliott, Matt3rd Grade733-9651 X4212melliott@tcsd.orgElliott Webpage
Finlay, CateSpecial Education733-9651 X4144cfinlay@tcsd.org 
Fowden, IanSpecials' Enrichment733-9651 X4115
ifowden@tcsd.org 
Franks, TaylorDI All Grades tfranks@tcsd.org 
Gerety, Megan5th Grade733-9651 X4169mgerety@tcsd.org Gerety Webpage
Goodrich, HeatherDual Coach733-9651 X4193hgoodrich@tcsd.org 
Grande, Betsy4th Grade733-9651 X4151egrande@tcsd.org Grande Webpage
Hardeman, StephanieInstructional Coach733-9651 X4193shardeman@tcsd.org 
Hodge, KarenESL733-9651 X4148khodge@tcsd.org 
Hoogestraat, Kendlyn3rd Grade733-9651 X4201khoogestraat@tcsd.org Hoogestraat Webpage
Hultman, Wendy5th Grade Dual Immersion733-9651 X4166whultman@tcsd.org Hultman Webpage
Kiely, ChristinePBIS ckiely@tcsd.org 
King, CarsonFifth Grade Dual Immersion Teacher
733-9651 X4147cking@tcsd.org 
Knolton, SarahTitle 1 Paraprofessional sknolton@tcsd.org 
Klemmer, KristaTitle I Paraprofessional733-9651 X4192krklemmer@tcsd.org 
Landrum, CourtneyLife Skills clandrum@tcsd.org 
Layos, Tiffany4th Grade733-9651 X4165tlayos@tcsd.orgLayos Webpage
Lundgren, MariaESL733-9651 X4148mlundgren@tcsd.org 
Lyon, Natalie3rd Grade733-9651 X4199nlyon@tcsd.orgLyon Webpage
Magee, HollisSpeech and Language Pathologist hmagee@tcsd.org 
Martens, GennySpeech Language Pathologist733-9651 X4108gmartens@tcsd.org 
Martin, Erin3rd Grade733-9651 X4203emartin@tcsd.orgMartin Webpage
Massie, JanieSpecial Education Paraprofessional jmassie@tcsd.org 
Matthews, KellySpecial Education733-9651 X4153kmatthews@tcsd.org 
Miller, Robin5th Grade733-9651 X4187rmiller@tcsd.orgMiller Webpage
Moorehead, MakenaTitle I Paraprofessional733-9651 X4192mmoorehead@tcsd.org 
Ostler, WarrenPhysical Education733-9651 X4127wostler@tcsd.orgOstler Webpage
Palomba, NancySpecial Education Paraprofessional733-9651npalomba@tcsd.org 
Ralston, Tom3rd Grade Dual Immersion733-9651 X4211tralston@tcsd.orgRalston Webpage
Rinaldi, MichelleSpecial Education733-9651 X4187mrinaldi@tcsd.org 
Roberts, ChristiPEAK733-9651 X4198croberts@tcsd.orgRoberts Webpage
Sampson, AnnieComputers733-9651 X4173asampson@tcsd.orgComputer Resources
Scarola, Ryan4th Grade733-9651 X4154rscarola@tcsd.org Scarola Webpage
Schumacher-Fifles, LesaESL733-9651 X4147lschumach@tcsd.org 
Searle, LaurenSpecial Education Paraprofessional lsearle@tcsd.org 
Snider, MelissaLibrarian msnider@tcsd.org 
Spangler, Jessica4th Grade733-9651 X4153jspangler@tcsd.orgSpangler Webpage
Stevens, Krista4th Grade733-9651 X4157kstevens@tcsd.orgStevens Webpage
Steiner, JoySpecial Education Paraprofessional jsteiner@tcsd.org 
Thompson, HeidiArt733-9651 X4121hthompson@tcsd.org Thompson Webpage
Varga, Carrie5th Grade733-9651 X4226cvarga@tcsd.org Varga Webpage
Waller, Celeste3rd Grade733-9651 X4214cwaller@tcsd.org Waller Webpage
Walters, Niki5th Grade733-9651 X4227nwalters@tcsd.org Walters Webpage
Walters, Lee AnnLibrary Paraprofessional lwalters@tcsd.org 
Watsabaugh, Lindsay4th Grade733-9651 X4149liwatsabaugh@tcsd.org Watsabaugh Webpage
Watters, AnnieSpecial Education Paraprofessional733-9651awatters@tcsd.org 
Williams, MadisonTitle I Paraprofessional733-9651 X4192mwilliams@tcsd.org 
Witt, Erin4th Grade Dual Immersion733-9651 X4172ewitt@tcsd.org Witt Webpage
Wilson, SarahRtI Reading/Title I733-9651 X4193sawilson@tcsd.org 
Wood, JenniferTitle I Paraprofessional733-9651 X4192jwood@tcsd.org 
Yeomans, BrookSpecial Education733-9651 X4300byeomans@tcsd.org